Imaginary Mentor

ALAN P. IN HONG KONG

I tend to believe ‘Ci Fu’ would only appear in your early stage of life. ‘Ci Fu’ by all means I refer them as the mentor/coach. When you’re grown up, there’s just no excuse for you to take care of yourself. There might be exceptions found in church or other types of religious communities. I just wish I could meet one soon enough that I could get influence from. I’m very fed up on figuring things and go around circle in life. This cycle has been going on for so long until I realize I’d become my own ‘Ci Fu’. Maybe it’s just my nature to dig into my own world and experiment.

I was watching a documentary of festival in India. The host said people there are so easy to be happy. My mom told me it’s true that people are happier when they’re living in a place where…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

